Pay It Forward Friday: Reindeer Games

Well, it’s been a busy week around here but I am dedicated to pay it forward Friday. What random things do I like this week?

I love reindeer. And I love gift tags. I am embarrassed to admit how much time I spend browsing reindeer gift tags on etsy so today I am featuring a few of my favourites:

These are some beautiful fabric gift tags. They are printed onto unbleached cotton fabric and the ink is water based and non-toxic. The seller, quotesandnotes, even suggests using these on plain Kraft paper. What a wonderful way to celebrate an eco-friendly Christmas! Everything used to wrap your presents will be recyclable, and/or reusable.

Her shop is really beautiful and you should all check it out!

 

 

These cute reindeer tags are made by an undiscovered* seller! My Paper Moose’s shop has a great collection of holiday gift tags. Let’s all help “discover” this shop!

 

 

 

 

 

For my last pay it forward item today, I am featuring these absolutely beautiful handmade reindeer gift tags from Australia. If I bought her tags, I would hate to use them on a present! Flo3er offers the alternative idea that you could use these as decorations on your tree and I wholeheartedly agree.

 

 

 

Please join me again next Friday when I feature more things that I like!

*undiscovered means a shop has less than 20 sales

, , , ,

  1. #1 by San on November 19, 2010 - 3:19 pm

    Oh cute… I love reindeers! Thanks for sharing!

  2. #2 by Nature Drunk on November 20, 2010 - 2:50 pm

    Hi Alice! I found you via your Etsy convo posted on my store front. (I am new to this venture, so I am not even sure how this works yet.) Anyhoo, Etsy is how I found your blog. I love the idea of Pay It Forward Friday! What amazingly creative people you have featured. Thanks for sharing their products on your site as we are all in this together and need all the help we can get. Very generous of you. I can’t wait to explore the rest of your blog. Blessings, Amber

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

