Pay It Forward Friday: Knitting!

I love knitting. I love other people’s knitting. I love Etsy. Here’s some of my favourites!

Irene B

Can you believe that this gorgeous shop has less than 20 sales? I am in awe of the beauty of this shop. If you see something you like, I recommend that you buy it asap because everything in her shop is either a one of a kind piece or a limited edition! Irene is a fashion design student and if her shop is any indication, she has a great career ahead of her!

Abhaya Fibers

Here is another beautiful shop that, surprisingly, has less than 20 sales! This shop is very diverse and fun with its offerings. It also offers one of a kind, unique, and original designs so if you see something you love, you better buy it right away! The designer is also a knitting instructor at her LYS in Pennsylvania. Her designs are inspired by nature and are completely beautiful.

Sungheebang

The third shop I was going to feature is on vacation and then I remembered this beautiful shop! All of the lovely items in this shop are handknit by Sunhee Bang. She is an awesome fashion designer who has already embarked on a great career. You can learn more about her at her website. I absolutely love the chunkiness and warmth of her scarves and hats on Etsy.

Do you know of any awesome knitting shops you want to share with me?

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Irene on December 10, 2010 - 10:24 am

    Thank you for featuring my work! Wonderful article!!
    :)

  2. #3 by ana on December 10, 2010 - 5:21 pm

    lots of talent out there! i’m sure these shops will take off with time. lovely knits.

  3. #4 by sunghee on December 13, 2010 - 3:08 pm

    Thanks for the feature! I am so honored!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

