Welcome

Hi. I am in the beginning stages of starting my own Etsy shop called Impossibly Alice, which will sell hand knit items. I still have to do research on supplies and any registering I need to go with the government before I start, as well as build up a decent starting inventory. At the same time I am raising a beautiful 5 month old daughter.

Please follow me through this adventure as I set up my site and blog!

– Sheryl

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Shannon on August 11, 2010 - 10:51 pm

    Hey there! I opened my Etsy shop this year too. It’s been slow this far (no sales yet) but it’s been good at the same time so that I can learn and create. Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

