Day 2

Well it is day 2. I’ve done research on what yarns I want to use for my products and what will be cost effective. I would like to use natural fibres (aka no acrylic) to produce quality items. I am thinking Knit Picks may be a good brand to start off with. I am also trying to decide whether or not to buy customized labels for my items. I think I should – it will make them look more professional.

I am going on a trip on Wednesday and will have limited access to the computer but hopefully plenty of time to knit! Will bring yarn and needles to work on my designs!

I am going to look into whether or not I need to get a business license for the adventure!

All in all I didn’t get much done today because it was way too nice outside!

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

