Getting Closer!

I am getting a lot closer! I have most of my starting items complete! Or almost complete! Yes! I just need to take pictures, create a shop banner, etc, policies, and probably a million other little details. I am getting so excited.

I’ve been reading up on advice on how to take the photos and I’ve learned that I should take the photos in the morning or early evening for best light. Why? I don’t know but it’s what “they” say and I am willing to bet “they” know a lot more about photography. I hope they turn out well or that I will be able to photoshop nicely.

Soon, soon my friends and I am so excited!!!

,

  1. #1 by charmacc on August 17, 2010 - 4:04 am

    So excited for you, its contagious! Good luck with it all!

    • #2 by impossiblyalice on August 17, 2010 - 4:09 am

      Thanks! I just hope I can take decent pictures next week!

  2. #3 by Tiffany on August 26, 2010 - 10:58 pm

    Can’t wait to see everything!

Leave a Reply

