My First Front Page on Etsy!

This is a quick note to announce that one of my items was on the front page of Etsy for the first time EVER! It was at 5:00 am EST so there weren’t too many shoppers around then o it didn’t sell but I got a bunch of shop and item hearts I would have not gotten otherwise!

Check out the treasury!

Check out my shop!

 

I also had a treasury I made on the front page of Etsy this afternoon!

 

, , , ,

  1. #1 by San on October 19, 2010 - 3:58 pm

    Congratulations! This is so exciting!!

  2. #3 by ana @ i made it so on October 26, 2010 - 8:52 pm

    congrats! i love your watercolour cowl.

    • #4 by impossiblyalice on October 27, 2010 - 4:45 am

      Thanks! It is pretty much my favourite thing in there right now. If only it was mostly purple…

Leave a Reply

