The Unsuccessful Relaunch of a Canadian Icon

Does anyone else out there remember this?

Sometimes, I really miss Eatons.

,

  1. #1 by Emily Jane on November 6, 2010 - 1:33 am

    I missed Eatons! I think it closed the year before I arrived in Canada. 😦 I’ve heard so many great things!

    • #2 by impossiblyalice on November 6, 2010 - 2:34 am

      You did miss out. It was like the Bay, only waaay better. The only awesome thing left is the Santa display at the Children’s Museum but I don’t know if they’re using it this year because I think the museum is closed for renos which is too bad because I always said I would take my kids to that one only and this is our first Christmas to do that…

Leave a Reply

